Gresson Dorman & Co :: Barristers & Solicitors. Timaru 03 687 8004 FAX 03 684 4584 - Geraldine 03 693 9332

Back To The Top

Company & Commercial • Trusts and Succession Planning • Property • Family Law • Employment • Local Government • Resource Management • Litigation and Dispute Resolution.

Company & Commercial  •  Trusts and Succession Planning  •  Property  •  Family Law • Employment •Local Government • Resource Management • Litigation and Dispute Resolution.

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

If you have any questions that you think we can help you with please do not hesitate to contact us ::

Gresson Dorman & Co, Barristers and Solicitors, Timaru and Geraldine. Our lawyers can assist you with company and commercial law,  property law, conveyancing, family, employment and general litigation and dispute resolution in South Canterbury and throughout New Zealand.

Gresson Dorman & Co  Timaru

Level 1, 24 The Terrace, Timaru 7910, New Zealand

Gresson Dorman & Co  Geraldine

11 Wilson Street, Geraldine 9730, New Zealand.

Simon Dorman

Partner

simon@gressons.co.nz


Craig O’Connor

Partner

craig@gressons.co.nz


Ken Grave

Partner

ken@gressons.co.nz


Andrew McRae

Partner & Crown Solicitor

andrew@gressons.co.nz


Jane Walsh

Partner

jane@gressons.co.nz      021 144 3573


Tim Gresson  

Consultant

tim@gressons.co.nz



Michelle Hawthorn        Senior Associate                                          michelle@gressons.co.nz              DDI 03 687 8057

Georgina Hamilton        Senior Associate                                         georgina@gressons.co.nz              DDI 03 687 8065

Bernadette Hill                Associate - Geraldine Office                  bernadette@gressons.co.nz        DDI 03 693 8207

Nyssa Winchester           Senior Solicitor                                            nyssa@gressons.co.nz                   DDI 03 687 8058

Jacqui Walker                   Registered Legal Executive                     jacqui@gressons.co.nz                  DDI 03 687 8064

Claire Coyle                       Registered Legal Executive                     claire@gressons.co.nz                   DDI 03 687 8065

Shirley Baker                    Office Manager / Estates

                                                 /Trusts Administrator                              shirley@gressons.co.nz                DDI 03 687 8060 


Click here to view our Terms Of Engagement & Client Information (PDF).

Lawyers Timaru Barristers and solicitors timaru new zealand Gresson Dorman